Friday, 14 June 2013

Visual Communication awards

Many congratulations to this years Visual Communication award winners. Prizes will be presented during the graduation ceremony at The Grand Theatre in September.

Canon illustrations Prize 
Amy Evans

Dean Prize for Visual Communication 
Sarah Jennings

The RotoVision Award for Excellence in Art Direction

Jing Lou 

The RotoVision Award for Excellence in Visual Identity Design 
Jody Richards 

The Sheaffer Prize for Use of Language in Graphic Projects 
Laxmi Devi Bhatti

The Sheaffer Prize for Outstanding Work on Live Commissions in 

Graphic Communications 
Philip Wynne 

The Cumberland Pencil Company Award for Visualising 

Ben Young

Daler Rowney Prize for Excellence in Graphic Communication

Christos Symeonides 

West Midlands Fire Service Prize for Live Projects with Social Impact 

Haydn Ellis

Express and Star award

Savvas Georgiades

No comments:

Post a Comment